KitchenAid 1.4 L Artisan Art Ct. Blender Onyx Black - 5KSB4026BOB

Standard Price
QAR 1,750
In stock online
Free delivery
Order and Collect from store
Lagoona Mall - West Bay
More Information
FNAC Reference TE0175506
Brand GADGETS
EAN 5KSB4026BOB
Model Number 5KSB4026BOB
Sub-Brand KITCHENAID
KitchenAid 1.4 L Artisan Art Ct. Blender Onyx Black - 5KSB4026BOB

The KitchenAid Artisan K400 blender strikes a perfect balance between performance and build quality. Through the combination of premium materials such as glass and die-cast metal it is highly durable. Yet it’s 1.5 peak horsepower motor allows it to still be highly effective when blending tough ingredients. As a result, it truly is a best of both worlds solution.

A good selection of pre-programmed blending cycles are a key part of any good blender, and the K400 doesn’t disappoint. Through an offering of 4 different cycles, it facilitates quick blending options for crushing ice or producing icy drinks or smoothies. Then it’s fourth mode is a self-cleaning cycle that helps to make even tidying up easy and quick.

One of the most impressive features of the KitchenAid Artisan K400 is its impeccable build quality. For starters, both its base and control dial are made of die-cast metal, making it very sturdy and hard wearing through many years of use. However, the K400 doesn’t stop there, and it also offers a very impressive 1.4L glass jug, for the best blending experience and durability.

Through the combination of 3 key design features, the KitchenAid K400 is able to produce brilliantly smooth and refined blends. The unique asymmetrical blade plays a big role in this, as it’s shape allows for optimal blending vortex’s, ensuring all ingredients are blended to an equal consistency.

Working alongside the asymmetrical blade, the ribbed glass jar helps to fold ingredients back into the blade. Finally, the Intelli-Speed motor is able to sense the contents of the blending jug and outputs an optimal power and speed level to blend them optimally.

On top of its impeccable build quality and performance capabilities, the Artisan K400 has been designed to fit in, and it is available in a wide array of colours. This makes it easy to style with any kitchen space and it can easily be matched with other KitchenAid appliances.

Blender Features

  • 1.5 peak horsepower motor
  • 4 pre-set blending cycles for ice crushing, icy drinks, smoothies and cleaning
  • Variable 5-speed control dial
  • 1.4L glass blending jug
  • Switch controlled pulse function
  • Easy to clean
  • 1 year warranty
    X
    Fnac One Year Warranty
  • Satisfied or refunded
    X
    Satisfied or Refunded
  • Fnac after-sales service 7 days a week
    X
    Fnac after Sale Service 7 days a week
  • Free return in store
    X
    Free Return in Store
  • Icon Express Delivery
    X
    Express Delivery
  • Payment on shipment
    X
    Payment on Shipment

كيتشن ايد - خلاط أرتيزان 1.4 لتر للعصير أسود

السعر الأساسي
1,750 ر.ق.
متوفر عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
مجانًا توصيل
أطلب وأستلم من المتجر
لاجونا مول - الخليج الغربي
معلومات أكثر
رقم تعريف فناك TE0175506
العلامة التجارية الأدوات
الرقم التسلسلي 5KSB4026BOB
رقم الموديل 5KSB4026BOB
العلامة التجارية الفرعية KITCHENAID
كيتشن ايد - خلاط أرتيزان 1.4 لتر للعصير أسود

يحقق خلاط KitchenAid Artisan K400 توازنًا مثاليًا بين الأداء وجودة البناء. من خلال مزيج من المواد الممتازة مثل الزجاج والمعدن المصبوب ، فإنه شديد التحمل. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحرك الذي تبلغ قوته 1.5 حصانًا يتيح لها أن تظل فعالة للغاية عند مزج المكونات القاسية. نتيجة لذلك ، إنه حقًا أفضل حل في العالمين.

تعتبر مجموعة مختارة جيدة من دورات المزج المبرمجة مسبقًا جزءًا أساسيًا من أي خلاط جيد ، ولا يخيب K400 أملك. من خلال تقديم 4 دورات مختلفة ، فإنه يسهل خيارات الخلط السريع لسحق الثلج أو إنتاج المشروبات المثلجة أو العصائر. ثم يكون الوضع الرابع عبارة عن دورة تنظيف ذاتي تساعد في جعل الترتيب سهل وسريع.

واحدة من أكثر الميزات إثارة للإعجاب في KitchenAid Artisan K400 هي جودة البناء التي لا تشوبها شائبة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تم صنع كل من قاعدته وقرص التحكم من المعدن المصبوب ، مما يجعله قويًا للغاية وقوي التآكل خلال سنوات عديدة من الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، فإن K400 لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد ، كما أنها تقدم إبريق زجاجي رائع للغاية بسعة 1.4 لتر ، للحصول على أفضل تجربة مزج ومتانة.

من خلال الجمع بين 3 ميزات تصميم رئيسية ، يمكن لـ KitchenAid K400 إنتاج خلطات سلسة ورائعة. تلعب الشفرة الفريدة غير المتكافئة دورًا كبيرًا في هذا ، حيث يسمح شكلها بدوامات المزج الأمثل ، مما يضمن مزج جميع المكونات في تناسق متساوٍ.

يعمل البرطمان الزجاجي المضلع جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشفرة غير المتكافئة على ثني المكونات مرة أخرى في الشفرة. أخيرًا ، محرك Intelli-Speed قادر على استشعار محتويات إبريق الخلط وإخراج مستوى طاقة وسرعة مثاليين لمزجها على النحو الأمثل.

علاوة على جودة البناء التي لا تشوبها شائبة وقدرات الأداء ، فقد تم تصميم Artisan K400 لتلائم ، وهي متوفرة في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان. هذا يجعل من السهل التصميم مع أي مساحة مطبخ ويمكن بسهولة مطابقتها مع أجهزة كيتشن إيد الأخرى.

ميزات الخلاط
1.5 حصان ذروة المحرك
4 دورات خلط محددة مسبقًا لسحق الثلج والمشروبات المثلجة والعصائر والتنظيف
قرص تحكم متغير 5 سرعات
إبريق زجاجي سعة 1.4 لتر
تبديل وظيفة النبض المتحكم فيها
سهل التنظيف

  • ضمان لمدة سنة من فناك
    X
    ضمان لمدة سنة من فناك
  • كن راضياً أو استرجع أموالك
    X
    كن راضياً أو استرجع أموالك
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع 7 أيام في الأسبوع
    X
    خدمة ما بعد البيع 7 أيام في الأسبوع
  • استبدال أو استرجاع مجاني في محلاتنا
    X
    استبدال أو استرجاع مجاني في محلاتنا
  • Icon توصيل سريع
    X
    توصيل سريع
  • الدفع عند الطلب أو الإستلام
    X
    الدفع عند الطلب أو الإستلام