Hisense Full HD Smart TV 43 inch 43S4

Standard Price
QAR 1,299
In stock online
Free delivery
Order and Collect from store
Lagoona Mall - West Bay
More Information
FNAC Reference TE0175825
Brand HISENSE
Model Number 43S4
Hisense Full HD Smart TV 43 inch 43S4

The Hisense 43 inch Series 4 LED LCD Smart TV brings Full HD resolution to your home, with pictures so clear and detailed you’ll feel like you’re right in the action!  Thanks to the VIDAA U smart platform, stream thousands of movies and catch up to your favourite free to air shows. Let yourself go wherever your imagination can take you with the Hisense Smart TV experience.

FULL HIGH DEFINITION

Full HD gives you 2 million pixels, ideal for watching free-to-air shows, catchup and your favourite movies!

DIRECT LIGHTING

Conventional full-array direct lit LED delivers excellent contrast with precise brightness control.

Watch more, now that’s smart! VIDAA U by Hisense simplifies the traditional smart TV user interface with a one dimensional ribbon design. Now users can fully customise what sources or apps they want to see on a single menu. The VIDAA U platform can detect any connected external devices giving users an intuitive viewing experience that’s personal and fast.

FREEVIEW PLUS

Freeview Plus is a television service delivered via both aerial and broadband. Search and discover your favourite shows with a 7-day guide and seamless access to catch-up TV from the Australian free-to-air networks. While watching TV you’ll briefly see a prompt at the top left of your Hisense TV – just press the ‘Green’ button on your remote to launch Freeview Plus. We love it!

  • 1 year warranty
    X
    Fnac One Year Warranty
  • Satisfied or refunded
    X
    Satisfied or Refunded
  • Fnac after-sales service 7 days a week
    X
    Fnac after Sale Service 7 days a week
  • Free return in store
    X
    Free Return in Store
  • Icon Express Delivery
    X
    Express Delivery
  • Payment on shipment
    X
    Payment on Shipment

هايسينس شاشة ذكية اتش دي 43S4 مقاس 44 بوصة

السعر الأساسي
1,299 ر.ق.
متوفر عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
مجانًا توصيل
أطلب وأستلم من المتجر
لاجونا مول - الخليج الغربي
معلومات أكثر
رقم تعريف فناك TE0175825
العلامة التجارية هايسنس
رقم الموديل 43S4
هايسينس شاشة ذكية اتش دي 43S4 مقاس 44 بوصة

يوفر تلفزيون هايسنس الذكي 43 بوصة سيريز 4 إل سي دي دقة Full HD لمنزلك ، مع صور واضحة ومفصلة ستشعر وكأنك على حق في الحدث! بفضل النظام الأساسي الذكي VIDAA U ، يمكنك بث آلاف الأفلام ومشاهدة برامجك المفضلة المجانية على الهواء. اسمح لنفسك بالذهاب إلى أي مكان يمكن أن يأخذك فيه خيالك مع تجربة تلفزيون هايسنس الذكية.

كاملة عالية الوضوح

يمنحك الوضوح العالي الكامل 2 مليون بكسل ، وهو مثالي لمشاهدة العروض المجانية على الهواء ، ومتابعة اللحاق بالركب وأفلامك المفضلة!

الإضاءة المباشرة

توفر مصابيح LED ذات الإضاءة المباشرة ذات المصفوفة الكاملة التقليدية تباينًا ممتازًا مع تحكم دقيق في السطوع.

شاهد المزيد ، الآن هذا ذكي! يبسط VIDAA U من Hisense واجهة مستخدم التلفزيون الذكي التقليدية بتصميم شريط أحادي الأبعاد. الآن يمكن للمستخدمين تخصيص المصادر أو التطبيقات التي يريدون رؤيتها في قائمة واحدة بشكل كامل. يمكن لمنصة VIDAA U اكتشاف أي أجهزة خارجية متصلة مما يمنح المستخدمين تجربة مشاهدة بديهية وشخصية وسريعة.

FREEVIEW PLUS
Freeview Plus هي خدمة تلفزيونية يتم تقديمها عبر كلٍ من الهواء والنطاق العريض. ابحث واكتشف برامجك المفضلة من خلال دليل لمدة 7 أيام والوصول السلس إلى اللحاق بالركب التلفزيوني من شبكات البث المجانية الأسترالية. أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون ، سترى لفترة وجيزة موجهًا في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من تلفزيون Hisense - فقط اضغط على الزر "أخضر" في جهاز التحكم عن بُعد لتشغيل Freeview Plus. نحن نحبها!

 

  • ضمان لمدة سنة من فناك
    X
    ضمان لمدة سنة من فناك
  • كن راضياً أو استرجع أموالك
    X
    كن راضياً أو استرجع أموالك
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع 7 أيام في الأسبوع
    X
    خدمة ما بعد البيع 7 أيام في الأسبوع
  • استبدال أو استرجاع مجاني في محلاتنا
    X
    استبدال أو استرجاع مجاني في محلاتنا
  • Icon توصيل سريع
    X
    توصيل سريع
  • الدفع عند الطلب أو الإستلام
    X
    الدفع عند الطلب أو الإستلام